Mini Holiday Clothes Haul

We’ve booked a holiday to Tenerife in March so I thought I’d have a wee look online to see what I could find.  We usually only go for a week but have opted for 11 nights this time so I’ll need some extra bits with me and I had a clear out last week so need to stock up again!!  I got all of the things below from Boohoo and they were bargains especially for holiday items.

maxi dress £12

 

black crochet trim dress £10
 
 
navy cut out dress £12
 
 
racer back vest top in black and grey £5 each

So that’s my lot at the moment but I’m really chuffed to have made a start and to have a few things for my case!☀️😍 

Leave a Reply

