Feeling like a broken record…

Oh jeepers…why do I constantly feel like a broken record?!  All I seem to do is repeat myself a million and one times a day in an attempt to get the girls to listen to me and what I’m asking them to do.  Now, I know they are both still very young but Eva (3) does understand and can follow instructions (well, when she feels like it anyway!).  I try my best to keep calm but wow it’s difficult sometimes!  So there you go, that’s my rant of the day!  Thanks for reading and if you have any tips to get the girls to listen, please please please share them!!

Leave a Reply

