UDay 30!

Phew, I made it to the end with a couple of hiccups along the way!  I completed every challenge but it was much harder than I expected!  Looking forward to sharing with you all what we get up to in December now (but not a daily post!!).

Today’s challenge is to post a photo of me today…

  
Sorry it’s been one of those mad days!!ūüė≥

3 good things that have happened over last 30 days:

  1. Mya turned 1, it was bittersweet but I’m so proud of the little girl she is turning into.
  2. I started volunteering at a local school to gain experience for PGDE.  I’m loving spending time with the children.
  3. I did the Jogscotland Jog Leader course and can now lead at group.  In really looking forward to helping people start their running adventure!
Leave a Reply

