Day 23

20 facts about me 

  1. I will be 30 next year.
  2. I am married to Alan.  We’ve been together for almost 10 years and have been married for 4 years. 
  3. I have 2 beautiful girls, Eva and Mya. 
  4. I have a BA (Hons) Management degree.
  5. Before having the girls I ran a pub and restaurant for 2 years.
  6. I sucked my thumb for years and years as a child.
  7. I had a birth mark removed from my back when I was 4 years old.
  8. I really enjoy jogging and I’ve recently undertaken my Jogscotland leader course.
  9. I’ve always wanted to be a teacher and I’m hoping to undertake the PGDE course next year.
  10. I love to bake (and to eat it all!!).
  11. Alan and I have been to Tenerife every year for the last 8 years.  We love it there.
  12. Christmas is my favourite time of year.
  13. My favourite colour is pink.
  14. I love rose wine and chocolate.
  15. My favourite shop is Next – for home, the girls and myself!
  16. I have been in 2 pantomimes.
  17. I used to play Netball at school but wasn’t very good at it.

Sorry I can think of anything else….

Leave a Reply

