Day 3 of 30 Day Challenge 

Today I have to write about my favourite shop!  If you’ve read some of my other blogs you will know I’m a Next addict!  I love their children’s clothes – they are cute, wash well and great value!  There is always a good selection available too which is a bonus!

I also like the womenswear especially now that they are stocking some brands…Lipsy, warehouse, Oasis!  I have an account so often get stuff delivered to our house – it’s so much easier than attempting the shops with 2 little girls!!

Finally they have some amazing homeware stuff!  We have bought loads for our house from Next including bedding, curtains, light fittings, bathroom accessories – the list is pretty much endless!!

If you haven’t had a look I’d definitely recommend heading over to the website for a mooch around!💕

Leave a Reply

