30 Challenges for 30th Birthday Year

Well I can’t believe we are here but I turn 30 years old this year so I thought I’d try to come up with 30 challenges/things to complete before the end of the year!  Here’s some ideas I have so far, please comment if you have any additional ideas for me as I’d really appreciate them!

  1. Run a 5k
  2. Run a 10k
  3. Take part in Glack attack
  4. Climb Bennachie
  5. Go to the theatre
  6. Take part in Moonwalk/kilt walk
  7. Raise money for charity
  8. Take part in the Twilight walk

Thanks for reading!

Gemma 🙂

Leave a Reply

