Birthday Gifts 

It was my birthday last Thursday and I turned 29 😳 – I have to say I’m not loving this!! I can’t believe it’s my last year in my twenties!!  However I was thoroughly spoilt and had a lovely day with my girls and A!

I got a gorgeous Michael Kors handbag – I love it but think I may be scared to actually use it!!  I also got a bottle of my fav perfume and some chocs!  From the rest of the family I got money to treat myself, wine and chocolates.   I can’t wait to go on a wee spending spree to treat myself!💕🎁. One of my friends bought me a charm for my chamilia bracelet – it’s beautiful with loads of red stones…I love getting charms and can’t wait until it’s full!

 

Leave a Reply

