Latest Treat – Pavlova

On Saturday we went to a friends for a BBQ so as a treat I decided to make a pavlova to bring along!  My girl friends and I have a ‘thing’ about meringue so it was a great choice!  I used a Jamie Oliver recipe for the pavlova and just used fruit that I had in the fridge to decorate it!  It turned out pretty well and received a number of compliments which I was chuffed about ūüėć

  
The link for the recipe is:

http://www.jamieoliver.com/recipes/fruit-recipes/summer-berry-pavlova/#m3sDBOKeOYVAASDv.97

Leave a Reply

