Mya’s Nursery

I have recently started making Mya’s nursery more girly.  Since finding out that we were expecting another daughter I really wanted to make the nursery nice and girly (rather than neutral) but resisted…until now!!

I’ve popped some photos below of her nursery – I love how girly it is becoming  (sorry the pics are not the best). The bedding is Clair de Lune Lottie and Squeak from the preciouslittleone website, the curtains were from eBay, the letters and bunting came from the fabulous Lily Mae Designs – check out the website – it’s amazing!💕

  
I’d still like to get some more girly accessories and a rug but it’s getting there.  If any of you have any suggestions of where I might get some nice bits please comment! 😊

Leave a Reply

