Mya’s Holiday Clothes Haul 

I adore Next for kids clothes so the majority of Mya’s holiday outfits have come from there!  I basically bought a load of romper suits for her as they will be easy to wear and cool.  Below are 6 of the suits that came from Next – I thought they were all really cute as as she won’t get much wear out of them here I bought a size bigger to accommodate out holiday in September too!

  

Mya also had a sunsuit from next which I’ve just realised I have no pics of but I’ve included the pic from the website below.  It’s gorgeous on!!💕

  
That’s about all I bought for Mya as she had a couple of things already that she wore!!

#holidays #girls #clothes #holidayhaul  #sunsuit #next #babygirl

Leave a Reply

