Is our family complete?

I always felt that 2 children would complete our family.  Even whilst pregnant with Mya I was adamant that it would be my last pregnancy and our family was done.  On Mya’s arrival I felt ‘complete’ – we had a lovely little family!  But…I have this nagging feeling to try for another baby.  

My head says that 2 children is sensible – it makes life easier in terms of holidays, cars and financially.  But my heart is not totally convinced yet!!

Wath this space…❤️

Leave a Reply

