Need to find my motivation!

At the start of this year I made a promise to myself that 2015 would be the year where I lost my baby weight and became fitter.  To keep my motivation I signed up for a 5k run in March and I’m super proud to say I did it and in 33 minutes – no records broken but a fab achievement for me!  Since then my motivation has wained hugely and now I need a kick up the butt to get back on it!  I’ve got approx 6lbs of baby weight still to shift but I’m a cake lover and I’m struggling to avoid temptation (need to tape up my mouth I think!😷). I went for a run tonight so just need to keep going but with a baby and a toddler some days I just can’t be bothered!  Anyone with any inspiration for me feel free to share!  I really need to do it this time!🏃👯🍓🍍

Leave a Reply

